» » Various - New Country - July 1994

Various - New Country - July 1994 download free

Genre: World, Country & Folk
Performer: Various
Title: New Country - July 1994
Style: Country
Date of release: 1994
Country: US
MP3 album size: 1253 mb
FLAC APE album size: 1216 mb
WMA album size: 1885 mb
Digital formats: DTS WMA MMF MPC AUD AA RA
Various - New Country - July 1994 download free

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Billy Dean Cowboy Band
Written-By – Jules Medders, Monty Powell
2 Dawn Sears Runaway Train
Written-By – Kim Richey, Terry Burns
3 Tracy Lawrence Back To Back
Written-By – Elbert West, Tracy Lawrence
4 The Band Remedy
Written-By – Colin Linden, Jim Weider
5 Pat McLaughlin Try The Love
Written-By – Pat McLaughlin
6 Townes Van Zandt Little Willie The Gambler
Written-By – Bob Dylan
7 John Gorka Good Noise
Written-By – John Gorka
8 Linda Davis Love Didn`t Do It
Written-By – Bobby Tomberlin, Steven Dale Jones
9 Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys Someone Like You
Written-By – Robert Williams
10 Mark Collie It Is No Secret
Written-By – Mark Collie, Mike Reid
11 Neal McCoy Mudslide
Written-By – Sandy Ramos
12 Jerry Jeff Walker What I Like About Texas
Written-By – Gary P. Nunn

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pilz Compact Disc
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Connell Communications, Inc.


CD distributed exclusively with New Country magazine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PILZ CD NC 0794 D [ AT 42282 A ]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NC0794D Various New Country - July 1994 ‎(CD, Comp) New Country NC0794D US 1994
Various - New Country - July 1994 related music albums